Ms. Madhuparna Bhowmick

Director and Head

Food & Agri Business
Indian Chamber of Commerce (ICC)

Prof. H. N. Mishra

Dept. of Agriculture & Food Engineering

IIT, Kharagpur

Dr. Aashitosh A Inamdar

Hon. Secretary

Association of Food Scientists & Technologists (India) AFST(I)

Mr. Subrata Saha

Business Head

Certification & Training Services
Cotecna Inspection India Pvt. Ltd.

Mr. Biprabuddha Chatterjee

Head, Research & Development (R&D)

Adani Wilmar Pvt. Ltd.

Mr. Ankur Chaturvedi

Senior General Manager

Emami Ltd.

Dr. Sibabrata Mukhejee

Scientist & Project Lead

Enzyme Application Research-Palm
Novozymes South Asia Pvt. Ltd.

Mustakim A. Ansari

Manager – POCS (East)

Tata Chemicals Limited

Mr. Lasat Tanu Basu

Head, R.Q.C.L., Kalyani Unit

Allied Blenders & Distillers (ABD)

Mr. Debajyoti Bandyopadhyay

Business Head,-Noorpur CO2 Division

IFB Agro Industries Ltd.